SCB-Invest

Project

Information

The Client

Swiss Commercial Buildings Invest (SCBI) est une société d’investissement immobilier qui offre un accès au marché suisse de l’immobilier commercial. SCBI offre aux investisseurs étrangers une alternative avec des avantages compétitifs par rapport à ces deux méthodes en prenant le meilleur des deux pour l’investissement

The Goal

Nous avons travaillé sur un site web professionnel avec un design contrasté, présentant leurs projets avant et après. Nous avons également conçu des icônes personnalisées pour illustrer les différents avantages d’investir avec eux.

The Result

J’ai conçu un site web élégant et professionnel avec des icônes et des illustrations personnalisées, ainsi qu’un diaporama montrant l’avant et l’après d’un bâtiment rénové. Une page de présentation des partenaires ainsi qu’un simple formulaire de contact. Le site a également été traduit en anglais.

Testimonial

Nous sommes très satisfaits du travail de MWeb-Design. Une approche méthodologique et professionnelle avec des étapes claires définies dès le début du projet avec un souci du détail et de la cohérence. Le site web est professionnel et représente parfaitement notre entreprise. Merci pour ce travail !

SCB-Invest

Real Estate growth through added Value
portfolio SCBI - preview

Project

Information

The Client

Swiss Commercial Buildings Invest (SCBI) is a real estate investment company offering access to the Swiss commercial real estate market. SCBI offers foreign investors an alternative with competitive advantages over these two methods by taking the best of the two for the investment

The Goal

We worked on a professional website with a contrasting design, showcasing their before and after projects. We also designed some custom icons to illustrate the different advantages of investing with them.
SCBI - real estate investment website full page by mweb-designs

The Result

I designed an elegant and professional website with custom icons and illustrations, as well as a slider showing before and after of a refurbished building. An about page presenting the partners as well as a simple contact form. The website was also translated into english.

Testimonial

We are very satisfied with MWeb-Design’s work. A methodological and professional approach with clear steps defined from the beginning of the project with attention to detail and consistency. The website looks professional and represents our company perfectly. Thank you for this work!